Legendary Mage

An MMORPG Player - Subscribe on Youtube

Category: Ashes of Creation

Ashes of Creation – Classes & Augmentation Overview

In Ashes of Creation there are (as of now) 8 archetypes to start with. They are; Tank, Fighter, Rogue, Ranger, Bard, Cleric, Summoner & Mage. However, once you progress enough in the gam...

Ashes of Creation – Making MMORPGs Great Again!

Ashes of Creation is a new MMORPG developed by Intrepid studios. It uses Unreal 4 engine and it looks gorgeous even for a pre-alpha game. The game is far from being ready to launch, but if y...

© 2017 Legendary Mage. Privacy Policy.